Local Emergency Planning Committee

The next regularly scheduled LEPC meeting will be July 9th at 1:30PM. The meeting will be held at the Emergency Services Headquarters, located at 760 New Century Drive, Asheboro.

The Randolph County Local Emergency Planning Committee is a group of key agencies as defined by the Emergency Planning and Community Right-to-Know Act (EPCRA).

Representation   Member   Agency
Elected Official   Hope Haywood   Randolph County Board of Commissioners
Law Enforcement   Jamie Brown   Randolph County Sheriff’s Office
Emergency Management   Christie McCorquodale   Randolph County Emergency Management
Fire Fighting   Matt Talbott   Liberty Fire Department
First Aid   Donovan Davis   Randolph County Emergency Services
Health   Vacant   Randolph County Public Health
Environmental   Bryan Davis   Randolph County Environmental Health
Hospital   Ellie Parker    Randolph Health
Transportation   Jimmy Maness   NC Department of Transportation
Media   Larry Reid   WKXR Radio
Community Organization   Mandy Shields   American Red Cross
Private Facility   Vacant    
Private Facility   Julia Bowman   Energizer Battery

Review our meeting minutes.

LEPC By-Laws

Join our LEPC by filling out an application.

Contact the LEPC:  lepc@readyrandolph.org

If you would like to receive LEPC information from the LEPC email distribution list, please fill out the form below:

Full Name: